Spiritual Growth TeleSeminars

Several times a year Susan and Milt Sanderford present live call-in Tele-Seminars on important spiritual growth subjects to help you along on your journey.

IT'S YOUR TIME TO HEAL

Healing Tao

Learn How Healing Works!—Learn Why it Works!—Learn When Healing Doesn't Work!—Learn Why it Doesn't Work!

Learn Self-Healing exercises, as well as for Healing Others

For the surprising and hopeful answers join Susan and Milt Sanderford's live TeleSeminar...

Healing Made Simple!

(We'd call it "Healing For Dummies!" But Don't Want To Insult You just because you don't know these truths that we'll reveal!)

Saturday, April 21st, 2012
2:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Whether your current healing need is physical, emotional, mental or material—learn the Universal Laws that apply within the wonderful world of healing—and how to use them to your advantage.

$35

To Register for this TeleSeminar just email: iheart2@mac.com and your place will be reserved— guaranteed!

How does a TeleSeminar work? It's simple! Susan and Milt present this one and one half hour program, live, on the telephone. When you register to attend, a week before the program you will be sent a reminder and a special toll-free number to call at the scheduled time.

You listen to the program live, as it is happening.

(If something comes up at the last minute that prevents you from calling in, you won't miss a thing. The program is recorded, so you'll be able to listen to the entire program on your computer through a special link we supply. You will also be able to download an MP3 file of the program allowing you to replay the program whenever you'd like.)

Saturday, April 21st, 2012

2:00 p.m. Eastern
1:00 p.m. Central
12:00 pm Mountain
11:00 a.m. Pacific

To register, please email iheart2@mac.com and let us know you want to attend this life-changing presentation.

Then mail your check for $35 payable to:

Susan Sanderford
P.O. Box 64
San Luis, CO 81152

As always, our thanks for allowing us to be a part of your spiritual journey,

Love & Light,
Susan & Milt Sanderford

Added BONUS: Each registrant's name will be entered into a drawing for their choice of a free one hour Life Guidance or Soul Growth Reading by Susan Sanderford!

Winner will be announced before the end of the TeleSeminar.

Our last TeleSeminar's free reading winner was Larry Copeland from Indiana.

iheart2@mac.com